Organization Contact List (Arran-Elderslie Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveJeff IrwinPresident
ExecutiveLarrisa HamelSecretary
ExecutiveRichard Engel Treasurer/Registration
ExecutiveGreg FritzIce Convenor/Webmaster
ExecutiveAngela Pawley Tournament Convenor
ExecutiveSean LeaskTown Contact
ExecutiveBrandon RandallEquipment Manager
ExecutiveKaren HurstParent Rep Contact
ExecutiveMargie WathkeDirector at Large
ExecutiveSteve BarberDirector at Large
ExecutiveSteve BarfootDirector at Large
ExecutiveMelissa BarfootTrainer Coordinator
ExecutiveDennis WatsonRef Convenor
IP#5Livingston JohnstonCoach
IP#5Dan MiddletonCoach
IP#5Tina BrockmanTrainer
IP#6Livingston JohnstonCoach
IP#6Dan MiddletonCoach
IP#6Tina BrockmanTrainer
IP#3Bill MonkmanCoach
IP#3Mike BloomfieldCoach
IP#3Josh ParkerTrainer
IP#4Bill MonkmanCoach
IP#4Mike BloomfieldCoach
IP#4Josh ParkerTrainer
IP#1Chris LeggeCoach
IP#1Chris HeschCoach
IP#1Natasha BuchananTrainer
IP#1Darryl & Leanne HamptonTrainer
IP#2Chris LeggeCoach
IP#2Chris HeschCoach
IP#2Natasha BuchananTrainer
IP#2Darryl & Leanne HamptonTrainer
Novice RepSteve BarberCoach519-934-9952 (h) 519-270-8588 (c)
Novice RepDan MadillAsst Coach
Novice RepAndrew SopkoweAsst Coach
Novice RepGreg FritzTrainer
Novice LL RedAaron WhitneyCoach519-934-2951 (h)
Novice LL WhiteScott PriceCoach519-934-1546 (h)
Novice LL WhiteKevin LorentzTrainer
Novice LL WhiteGreg PriceAssistant Coach
Novice LL WhiteBrent WathkeAssistant Trainer
Novice LL BlackJarrett JohnsonCoach519-379-6404 (c)
Novice LL BlackCurtis CalhounAsst Coach
Novice LL BlackPat JilsenManager
Novice LL BlackAaron LeggeAsst Coach
Novice LL BlackAlicia MarianoTrainer
Atom RepBob PattersonCoach519-934-3657 (h) 226-668-3657 (c)
Atom LL RedRichard EngelCoach519-363-5517 (h)
Atom LL WhiteBrock LeightonCoach519-934-0192 (h)
Atom LL WhiteKevin WaddellAsst Coach
Atom LL WhiteJosh ParkerTrainer
Atom LL WhiteMelissa BarfootAsst Trainer
Atom LL WhiteKirsten CamartinManager
Peewee RepDennis LaverCoach519-889-0113 (h)
Peewee LLChris StephenCoach
Bantam LLGreg FritzCoach519-934-3578 (h) 519-375-6575 (c)
Bantam LLScot LeggeCoach/Trainer519-373-2569 (c)
Bantam LLKeegan AngelCoach
Bantam LLJarrett JohnsonCoach519-379-6404 (c)
Bantam LLJen Isber-LeggeAsst Trainer519-363-2075 (h)
Midget LLNoel JohnsonCoach519-363-2703 (h)
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 12:57 AM