AEMHA Cash Draw Winners, News (Arran-Elderslie Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Dec 14, 2021 | Greg Fritz | 1127 views
AEMHA Cash Draw Winners
Hello everyone!!!   I would like to thank everyone that either sold tickets or just put their own name on the tickets in hopes of some winnings. It is our major fundraiser, as we have been unable to run our tournaments, the Old Timers Tournament, or hold our annual golf tournament. Without these major sources of revenue, we are trying to do our best to keep registration and other costs down for all our participants. Again, thanks for all your help in making our cash draw successful in 2021-2022.   I will contact the winners and make arrangements to get them their cheques as soon as possible.

Congratulations too:
Krista Johnson
Bretta Misch
Kim Capstick
Tori Hunter
Tyler McTeer
Zeke Myles
Stacey Middleton
Brad & Lisa Nicoll
Jennifer Sanderson
Dan Madill
Robyn Livingston
Jodie Thompson
Greg McLean
Margaret Mayer
Kate Pries
Christine Gamble
Jeff Irwin
Cathy Maloney
Robin Johnson
Rob Searson

All the best for a safe and Happy Holiday Season!!!!
Thanks Richard  
GayLea Foods Country Store Mon thru Friday 9am to 5:30pm | Saturday 9am to 5pm Butter | Cheese | Specialty Cheese Custom Order Gift Baskets (519) 392-6864 21 Clinton Street Teeswater